SU4H2020 call For Submissions

Stand Up For Her: Inspiration 2020

Women Creating Change From The Couch

Streaming on Saturday December 19th, 2020

At 8pm IST (1pm EST) & 8pm PST

You can join whichever time works best for you!

This year has proven the sky truly is the limit for women, and as always,  with our Stand Up For Her Events, we would like to spotlight the enormous talent of our community.

SU4H 2019 was sold out! Check it out:

Submission are no closed.

You can email us for questions at Hello@WomenCreatingChange.com